2013 CPL T20 Schedule

The much-anticipated Caribbean Premier League (CPL) will finally kick off in Barbados on 30th July, 2013. The organizers have officially announced the schedule for CPL. As expected the CPL comprises six teams, which will represent six of the countries that make up the Caribbean – Jamaica, Guyana, Antigua, Barbados, St Lucia and Trinidad & Tobago. … Continue reading 2013 CPL T20 Schedule

Cplt20.com is an official CPL T20 websites for Live Score & Updates

The wait for CPL T20 is almost over and now ready for the biggest party of the planet. Don’t miss any of the action this game because the Caribbean’s unique carnival atmosphere unites with some of the world’s best and renowned cricketers to create a memorable, explosive sporting spectacular. All six teams including Antigua Hawksbills, … Continue reading Cplt20.com is an official CPL T20 websites for Live Score & Updates

Barbados Team Players and Squad

CPL (Caribbean Premier League), Twenty20 cricket tournament is just few days away which will be played between six franchises teams with 15 contracted players each. Barbados is one of those franchises, which has outstanding squad – three batsmen, eight All-rounders and four bowlers. Barbados is world’s most attractive tourist destination and even the only vacations … Continue reading Barbados Team Players and Squad